Membership of the Oldham Leadership Board



Partnership role (if applicable)

Cllr Sean Fielding

Leader of Oldham Council

Chair of Oldham Leadership Board

Carolyn Wilkins

Chief Executive, Oldham Council

Chief Supt Neil Evans

Greater Manchester Police

Chair of the Community Safety and Cohesion Partnership

Dr John Patterson

Chief Clinical Officer, Oldham CCG

Cllr Jenny Harrison

Chair of the Health and Wellbeing Board

Chair of the Health and Wellbeing Board

Rebekah Sutcliffe

Strategic Director for Reform, Oldham Council

Thriving Communities and Place Based Delivery Group chair

Stuart Lockwood

Chief Executive, Oldham Community Leisure

Liz Windor-Welsh

Chief Executive, Action Together

Donna McLaughlin

Director of Oldham Cares Alliance

Noreen Dowd

Oldham Clinical Commissioning Group

Jon Aspinall

Borough Commander for Oldham, Rochdale GM Fire & Rescue

Vinny Roche

Chief Executive, First Choice Homes

Oldham Housing Investment Partnership

Jayne Clarke

Principal, Oldham Sixth Form College

Alun Francis

Principal, Oldham College

Cllr Howard Sykes

Leader of the Opposition

Dave Benstead

Business Leader

Chair of the Economy and Skills Board

Helen Lockwood

Executive Director, People and Place

Ray Ward

Executive Director, Corporate and Commercial

Katrina Stephens

Acting Director for Public Health

Jonathan Yates

Citizens Advice Bureau and VCFE representative

Jeremey Broadbent

Business representative